Concealed Carry Class!! On November 18th
The Basic Class is $70.00, the Enhanced Class is $100.
The class begins at 9:00 am (rain or shine) and will end approximately 4-5 pm. Lunch will be served.
You will learn basic handgun safety, usage, the Arkansas laws on handguns, and the use of force laws. We will answer questions concerning how to carry, how to break your weapon down for cleaning, and other firearm-related information.
I would like to say that I am a believer in constitutional carry. The State of Arkansas allows Arkansas residents to carry without a concealed carry license either concealed or open. A concealed carry license is good for the quick and easy purchase of a firearm, learning about Arkansas laws, and having the ability for other states to recognize your Arkansas license. This is a decision that each person must make as to whether you want to obtain a license to carry.
If you need to renew your current license or have any questions please feel free to call me.
Hard Target 4045 Black Ranch Road, Lead Hill, AR 72644
417-239-4451 for more information